Call Us Today! (240) 486-1592

Proudly serving Annapolis, MD and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/13/2018 | Author: Chun Z.

Comments: Excellent Job!

Review Date: 12/05/2018 | Author: Bucky R.

Comments: Juan is a very nice man and very professional. He and his partner were prompt, courteous, and proficient. My yard is beautiful now. I highly recommended this company for lawn clean up! Fantastic Job 👍🏻✅

Review Date: 08/05/2017 | Author: Dierdre B.

Comments: Owner and helper were on time and very friendly. Questions I asked were answered and very helpful. Plan to use them for another project sometime in November/December.

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He showed up promptly on time to consult on the work I wanted. They did a good job and was very professional & easy to talk with. Quite dependable and I would recommend Mr Juan and his team!

Review Date: 04/22/2017 | Author: Cathy S.

Comments: Juan and his crew are very efficient. Juan even fixed a pole on my fence that had come loose.

Review Date: 04/02/2017 | Author: Richard P.

Comments: Juan contacted us on Saturday, 1 April, and came over... we discussed the work o be done and he gave a very favorable cost estimate... gave him the go ahead and he and his team came on Sunday, 2 April, right on time and did a very good job. Looking forward to working with him in the future.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Jada L.

Comments: Very responsive, though scheduling was a little difficult (attributable to the fact that the company is busy and does good work). Mr. Mendez trimmed my 4 out-of-control Arborvitae bushes and removed/disposed of several layers of old mulch to make room for new mulch. Unfortunately, I couldn't find new black mulch at this time of the year so I'll have to wait to finish that part. I wish there was a place to post before/after pictures, because Juan did a great job on cleaning up my front bed. :-)

Review Date: 09/15/2016 | Author: David K.

Comments: The project was top notch. Final project turned out great!

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: Steve R.

Comments: Great job! Juan adjusted his schedule to get the work done ahead of some nasty weather that was forecasted.

Review Date: 12/07/2015 | Author: Michelle E.

Comments: Polite, efficient, thorough

Review Date: 12/04/2015 | Author: Nicole P.

Comments: The crew was on time and even worked in the dark to clear leaves from the curb. They were professional and completed the job quickly.

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Dorothy C.

Comments: Juan was very professional and amazingly easy and convenient to work with. Lawn looks great - I'll be working with this company next lawn season, too.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: Terra C.

Comments: Turned my yard from a jungle into a real yard again. Amazing job.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Catherine G.

Comments: Excellent work, above and beyond our expectations.

Review Date: 04/18/2015 | Author: Melinda P.

Comments: Juan and his team did a great job! Such a great job we are contracting them for more services.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Aaron R.

Comments: Mr. Mendez arrived for the estimate, work and follow up on time. He communicated well with everyone and was respectful for the kids in the house(nap time). I would recommend his work. A little costly, but I feel we got our moneys worth.

Review Date: 12/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response and overall did an excellent job.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Miguel A.

Comments: .

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick response and job completed the next day. Little costly, but I'm new to the area and don't the going rate, but they also completed the job fast, so I don't mind the cost. And they cut the grass twice, I let it grow a few inches because it was freshly laid sod and want the roots to settle and grab. 5 stars for service!

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Veronica G.

Comments: Juan and his crew did a great job! They showed up on time and worked for 12 hours non-stop. Very professional and did more than expected. . Final project turned out great! Will hire again.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Helen J.

Comments: Very professional and conscientious. Have used other lawn services but none of them can compare to Juan. Goes above and beyond what is expected of him.

Review Date: 06/06/2014 | Author: Sue W.

Comments: Did a good job. Have used this company for other work as well.

Review Date: 05/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very flexible, responsive and professional.

Review Date: 05/10/2014 | Author: Crystal H.

Comments: Juan is great! Easy to work with, always does more than expected and the end results are always fantastic! He has done landscaping for me twice, and this year he put in a patio for us. Excellent stone work and extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 05/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job in mowing and trimming our lawn. Very happy with their work.

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Tom H.

Comments: Hired on the spot and within two hours they had completed the job. They even did a little bit more than what was was asked of them.

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: J and D did a fantastic job. We have about .3 acres that had not been raked. We had about 3-4 inches of wet leaves and they removed everything. Their price was reasonable

Review Date: 08/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job on the mowing of the lawn, but the clean up of the bushes and beds could been a better

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Teddi C.

Comments: Outstanding! The yard was transformed by the work they did! They showed up when they said they would; worked as hard as they said they would; and left the yard and landscaping BETTER than we anticipated. Hard working, fair, diligent, thorough, and honest - you just can't ask for more than that!

Review Date: 06/12/2013 | Author: Gail M.

Comments: I am very pleased with the work that was done in my yard. The workers were friendly, polite, and offered helpful suggestions. They took a lot of pride in their work and made sure the job was done right, and that I was pleased with the final result. I was so pleased with the work I contracted them for that before they could even leave, I went ahead and scheduled some additional work as well that I had originally intended to have done at a later date.

Review Date: 06/10/2013 | Author: Crystal H.

Comments: They did a wonderful job on my lawn and flower beds. They showed up on time, were very professional and the yard looked great when they were done.